Tag: YA romance

Player’s Game: YA Review

Player’s Game by Desirae Clark Genre: YA Romance Publication: December 25th 2017 Publisher: BLVNP Incorporated Source: Review copy from Publisher – Thank You Add to Goodreads Rating: ✵ ✵ ✵ And when I turned around, I expected to see my annoying little sisters but… Continue Reading “Player’s Game: YA Review”

All Fall Down: #LoveOzYA Review

All Fall Down (Circus Hearts #2) by Ellie Marney Genre: Contemporary, #LoveOZYA Publication: October 1st 2018 Publisher: Bearded Lady Press Source: Review copy from Author Thank you Ellie Add to Goodreads Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ A ringmaster’s daughter and a bearded lady’s son join forces to… Continue Reading “All Fall Down: #LoveOzYA Review”

Starry Eyes: YA Review

From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green  Starry Eyes by Jenn Bennett Genre: Contemporary, YA Romance Publication: June 1, 2018 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Source: Review copy from Publisher in exchange for… Continue Reading “Starry Eyes: YA Review”

Eight Days on Planet Earth: YA Review

Eight Days on Planet Earth by Cat Jordan Genre: YA Contemporary Fiction Release date: November 7th 2017 HarperTeen How long does it take to travel 13 light-years to Earth? How long does it take to fall in love? To the universe, eight days is a… Continue Reading “Eight Days on Planet Earth: YA Review”

When Dimple Met Rishi: YA Review

When Dimple Met Rishi by Sandhya Menon Genre: YA Romance Publication: May 30th 2017 Publisher: Hachette Australia Source: Review Copy via NetGalley -Thank you- Add to Goodreads My Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ The arranged-marriage YA romcom you didn’t know you wanted or needed… Dimple Shah has it… Continue Reading “When Dimple Met Rishi: YA Review”

About Last Summer: Blog Tour

Title: About Last Summer Author: Patricia B. Tighe Genre: YA Romance Pretend to be from Spain? Act like she can barely speak English? Sure, why not? It wouldn’t be the first time Gabby Vega had agreed to a challenge from her best friend, Kenzie.… Continue Reading “About Last Summer: Blog Tour”

Review: To Betray My King by Kayla Lavan

To Betray My King by Kayla Lavan Genre: YA Romance/Fantasy Release Date: May 1st 2017 Summary: Would you choose to save your kingdom or follow your heart? Brave and kindhearted, Arianna is a princess of a kingdom that nobody wants. The magicless. Marrying the charming,… Continue Reading “Review: To Betray My King by Kayla Lavan”

Cover Reveal: To Betray My King by Kayla Lavan

Summer Skin by Kirsty Eagar

Summer Skin by Kirsty Eagar Paperback, 352 pages Published February 1st 2016 by Allen & Unwin * * * * * * Jess Gordon is out for revenge. Last year the jocks from Knights College tried to shame her best friend. This year she and… Continue Reading “Summer Skin by Kirsty Eagar”