Tag: Jenn Bennett

Starry Eyes: YA Review

From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green  Starry Eyes by Jenn Bennett Genre: Contemporary, YA Romance Publication: June 1, 2018 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Source: Review copy from Publisher in exchange for…

Night Owls by Jenn Bennett

  By Jenn Bennett – Night Owls (UK & AU) The Anatomical Shape of a Heart (US). Published: 13th August 2015. Thanks to Jenn Bennett, Simon & Schuster and NetGalley for giving me a copy in exchange for an honest review. Feeling alive is…