Tag: #AusYABloggers

The Rift: YA Review

The Rift by Rachael Craw Genre: YA Fantasy Publication: November 1st 2018 Publisher: Walker Books Australia Source: Review copy from Walker – Thank You  Add to Goodreads Rating: ✵ ✵ ✵ ✵ When the Rift opens, death follows. For generations, the Rangers of Black Water Island have guarded…

All Aces: YA Review

All Aces by Ellie Marney Genre: YA Romance, #LoveOZYA Publication: November 1st 2018 Publisher: Bearded Lady Press Source: Review copy from Author – Thank You Add to Goodreads Rating: ✵✵✵✵✵ A teenage contortionist and a young cardsharp risk danger to right a family legacy of…

Kat: The Legend of Gnawbonia – REVIEW

In the great city of Catifornia, the Meofia are by far the most feared of all the felines. At home, their baby sister Kat is enslaved under lock and key. Done with the constant abuse, she escapes, embarking on a perilous journey far beyond…

Wind Rider blog tour + Giveaway

Wind Rider (Tales of a New World #3) by P.C. Cast Genre: Fantasy, Young Adult Publication: October 30th 2018 Publisher: @macmillanaus Add to Goodreads Mari, Nik, and their newly formed Pack are being hunted. Thaddeus and the God of Death will stop at nothing until…

Starry Eyes: YA Review

From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green  Starry Eyes by Jenn Bennett Genre: Contemporary, YA Romance Publication: June 1, 2018 Publisher: Simon & Schuster Source: Review copy from Publisher in exchange for…

The #AusYaBloggers 2018 Reading Challenge: January

It’s Back Baby! The challenge is based on four prompts each month, including one prompt that will be specifically for a #LoveOzYA title. YA Graphic Novels can be counted, as can YA Novellas and MG novels, but only one can be used each month…

Esme’s Wish: YA Review

Esme’s Wish by Elizabeth Foster Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Publication: 30th October 2017 Publisher: Odyssey Books Source: Review copy from Author Thank you Elizabeth Rating: ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ “A fresh new fantasy of an enchanting world.” – Wendy Orr,author of Nim’s Island and Dragonfly Song. When…